Skip to content
University of Colorado Boulder head coach Karl Dorrell talks into his mic during a game against University of Northern Colorado on Friday, Sept. 3, 2021, at Folsom Field in Boulder, Colo.(Timothy Hurst/Staff Photographer)
University of Colorado Boulder head coach Karl Dorrell talks into his mic during a game against University of Northern Colorado on Friday, Sept. 3, 2021, at Folsom Field in Boulder, Colo.(Timothy Hurst/Staff Photographer)

(All times Mountain)

Friday, Sept. 2, vs. TCU, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Sept. 10, at Air Force, 1:30 p.m. (CBS)

Saturday, Sept. 17, at Minnesota, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, Sept. 14, vs. UCLA, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 1, at Arizona, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 15, vs. California, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 22, at Oregon State, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 29, vs. Arizona State, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 5, vs. Oregon, TBA

Friday, Nov. 11, at Southern California, 7:30 p.m. (FS-1)

Saturday, Nov. 19, at Washington, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 26, vs. Utah, TBA

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.