GET BREAKING NEWS IN YOUR BROWSER. CLICK HERE TO TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS.

X

PUBLISHED: | UPDATED:

Thursday, Feb. 18 — at Louisville Louisville, Ky., 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 21 — at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn., 10 a.m.
Saturday, Feb. 27 — DENVER (11) BOULDER, 1 p.m.
Friday, March 12 — *OREGON BOULDER, 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 14 — SAN DIEGO STATE UNIVERSITY, BOULDER 10 a.m.
Saturday, March 20 — *STANFORD (23) BOULDER, 1 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 — *CALIFORNIA BOULDER, 2 p.m.
Friday, March 26 — *at Southern California (13) Los Angeles, 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 28 — *at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz., 2 p.m.
Friday, April 2 — *SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (13) BOULDER, 1 p.m.
Sunday, April 4 — *ARIZONA STATE BOULDER, 1 p.m.
Friday, April 9 — *at Stanford (23) Stanford, Calif., TBD
Sunday, April 11 — *at California Berkeley, Calif., 1 p.m.
Friday, April 23 — *at Oregon Eugene, Ore., TBD
Thursday, April 29 — at Denver (11) Denver, 1 p.m.

* Pac-12 Conference game