• Colorado 86, South Carolina Aiken 46
  • Colorado 92, Loyola Marymount 81
  • Colorado 63, Northern Colorado 41
  • Kentucky 86, Colorado 61
  • Colorado 90, Massachusetts 63
  • Florida 83, Colorado 61
  • Colorado State 64, Colorado 63
  • Long Beach State 59, Colorado 42
  • Colorado 90, Northern Arizona 66
  • Missouri 79, Colorado 75
  • Colorado 72, Presbyterian 60
  • Wyoming 77, Colorado 68
  • Washington 76, Colorado 74
  • Washington State 74, Colorado 66
  • Friday, Jan. 8 - California 64, Colorado 35
  • Stanford 71, Colorado 56
  • Arizona State 64, Colorado 37
  • Arizona 63, Colorado 52
  • Oregon 59, Colorado 46
  • Oregon State 61, Colorado 47
  • UCLA 82, Colorado 64
  • Colorado 66, Southern California 63
  • Utah 71, Colorado 55
  • Utah 76, Colorado 68
  • Oregon State 73, Colorado 50
  • Oregon 77, Colorado 70
  • Stanford 80, Colorado 49
  • Colorado 78, California 57
  • Thursday, Feb. 25 - At Washington State, TBA
  • Saturday, Feb. 27 - At Washington, 2 p.m., Pac-12 Network
  • Thursday, Mar. 3 - Pac-12 Tournament First Round, Pac-12 Network
  • Friday, Mar. 4 -Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinals, Pac-12 Network
  • Saturday, Mar. 5 - Pac-12 Tournament Semifinals, Pac-12 Network
  • Sunday, Mar. 6 - Pac-12 Tournament Championship, 7 p.m., ESPN
  • Friday, Mar. 18 - NCAA First Round
  • Sunday, Mar. 20 - NCAA Second Round
  • Saturday, Mar. 26 - NCAA Regional Semifinals
  • Monday, Mar. 28 - NCAA Regional Championship
  • Sunday, Apr. 3 - NCAA National Semifinals
  • Tuesday, Apr. 5 - NCAA National Championship
  • Saturday, Apr. 2 - NCAA National Semifinals
(Adam Berry)
Are car keys a thing of the past?

The furor over General Motors' deadly ignition switch has the potential to doom the car key, a technology drivers have been using for 65 years. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Famous bidders lining up to buy Clippers

Billionaires, entertainers and athletes alike announced their intentions to pursue the Los Angeles Clippers with varying degrees of seriousness Wednesday, proving the longtime losers will be quite a prize if the NBA is able to wrest control of the team away from Donald Sterling after his lifetime ban for racist remarks. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Louis CK is back and grumpier than ever

Louie, who (like Louis) is a New York comic and a divorced father of two daughters, knows struggle and angst and cloudy wonderment. He views life through eyes with a stricken look, dwelling in a state of comfortable dread. Full Story

Sports Videos