The University of Colorado ski team will be represented by a full 12-member team for the 2019 NCAA Championships in Vermont, the selection committee announced Tuesday.

The Buffs contingent headed to Stowe, Vt., where the Buffs won the 2011 NCAA Championship, includes men's alpine skiers Filip Forejtek, Max Luukko and Joey Young; women's alpine skiers Nora Christensen, Stef Fleckenstein and Mikaela Tommy; men's Nordic skiers Alvar Alev, Sondre Bollum and Erik Dengerud; and women's Nordic skiers Hedda Baangman, Anne Siri Lervik and Christina Rolandsen.

The Buffs will head east on Saturday for a few days of training ahead of the competition, which begins Wednesday, March 6, with Nordic freestyle races. The giant slalom races will take place on March 7 with Nordic action concluding with classic races on March 8 and the championship concluding with slalom races on March 9. The Buffs have won three of last four NCAA Championships in the east, including 2011 in Stowe, Vt., 2013 at Middlebury, Vt., and 2015 at Lake Placid, N.Y.

In all, the Buffs have won 20 national championships, including eight under coach Richard Rokos, who's in his 29th season at the helm of the program. Rokos has the most championships in school history and third most in NCAA skiing history.