• Colorado 90, Sacramento State 53
  • Colorado 67, Seattle 55
  • Colorado 89, Louisiana-Monroe 70
  • Notre Dame 89, Colorado 83
  • Colorado 68, No. 22 Texas 54
  • Colorado 75, Wofford 60
  • Colorado State 72, Colorado 58
  • Colorado 76, Portland 63
  • Wednesday, Dec. 7 -- vs. Xavier, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 10 -- at Brigham Young, 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 -- vs. Fort Hays State, Noon
  • Monday, Dec. 19 -- at Air Force, 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 22 -- vs. Eastern Michigan, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 1 -- at Utah, 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 5 -- at Arizona State, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 7 -- at Arizona, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 12 -- vs. UCLA, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 15 -- vs. USC, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 18 -- at Washington, 9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 21 -- at Washington State, 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, Jan. 26 -- vs. Oregon State, 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 28 -- vs. Oregon, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 2 -- at Stanford, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 5 -- at California, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 9 -- vs. Washington, 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 12 -- vs. Washington State, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 16 -- at Oregon State, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 18 -- at Oregon, 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 23 -- vs. Utah, 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 2 -- vs. Stanford, 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 4 -- vs. California, Noon
(Adam Berry)
Are car keys a thing of the past?

The furor over General Motors' deadly ignition switch has the potential to doom the car key, a technology drivers have been using for 65 years. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Famous bidders lining up to buy Clippers

Billionaires, entertainers and athletes alike announced their intentions to pursue the Los Angeles Clippers with varying degrees of seriousness Wednesday, proving the longtime losers will be quite a prize if the NBA is able to wrest control of the team away from Donald Sterling after his lifetime ban for racist remarks. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Louis CK is back and grumpier than ever

Louie, who (like Louis) is a New York comic and a divorced father of two daughters, knows struggle and angst and cloudy wonderment. He views life through eyes with a stricken look, dwelling in a state of comfortable dread. Full Story

Sports Videos