• Friday, Aug. 29 Colorado State 31, CU 17
  • Saturday, Sept. 6 CU 41, Massachusetts 38
  • Saturday, Sept. 13 Arizona State 38, CU 24
  • Saturday, Sept. 20 CU 21, Hawaii 12
  • Saturday, Sept. 27 California 59, CU 56 (2OT)
  • Oct. 4 Oregon State 36, CU 31
  • Saturday, Oct. 18 USC 56, CU 28
  • Saturday, Oct. 25 UCLA 40, CU 37
  • Saturday, Nov. 1 Washington 38, CU 23
  • Saturday, Nov. 8 Arizona 38, CU 20
  • Saturday, Nov. 22 Oregon 44, CU 10
  • Saturday, Nov. 29 vs. Utah
  • Friday, Dec. 5 Pac-12 Championship
Buy CU Football Tickets
(Adam Berry)
Are car keys a thing of the past?

The furor over General Motors' deadly ignition switch has the potential to doom the car key, a technology drivers have been using for 65 years. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Famous bidders lining up to buy Clippers

Billionaires, entertainers and athletes alike announced their intentions to pursue the Los Angeles Clippers with varying degrees of seriousness Wednesday, proving the longtime losers will be quite a prize if the NBA is able to wrest control of the team away from Donald Sterling after his lifetime ban for racist remarks. Full Story
(Chris Pizzello)
Louis CK is back and grumpier than ever

Louie, who (like Louis) is a New York comic and a divorced father of two daughters, knows struggle and angst and cloudy wonderment. He views life through eyes with a stricken look, dwelling in a state of comfortable dread. Full Story